top of page

Big foot , is it real?


Have you ever thought about a big hairy monster being real? In one of america’s tales something called a bigfoot appears. In america Bigfoot is a very famous legend. There has been many photo’s that claims that bigfoot is real. So today we will hear the truth.


Like I said earlier many photos weree tooken of bigfoot. But, most of them are proved to be photo edited. So we will look at the pictures that is “claimed” to be real.chance is big it’s fake.)



This photo right here is a histoic picture of bigfoot. One of the man is holding something that looks like a gorilla. This is claimed to be bigfoot. Well one of the reasons are bigfoot is described to look very similar to a gorilla. This picture is the most realistic. So, we can wonder about was there actuall bigfoots back in the old days?



This picture is a mythical creatue that is proven to be real. The mythical name is called a Kraken and the right picture is a giant squid. Krakens are known to come out on stormy nights and attack ships. An giant squid is big enough to eat a whale. What if the ancestors made tales because they saw it? Then bigfoot including many other mythical creatures have a chance of being real.

5 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

dearmefromthepast

Dearmefromthepast, Hello, me from the past. 2019 is almost over like after 4 days it's over so I decided to think about how my 5th grade ...

to myself(I guess...)

To my past self, I was really worried about debating because I was probably sure that I was the worst student on the subjects of...

1 Comment


Chic Sarah
Chic Sarah
May 19, 2019

creepy.............................................

Like
bottom of page