top of page

BIllie Eilish

Many people enjoy music, and most of them have their favorite singers.. Some peole choose their favorites by their singing style, their visual, or sometimes their dance moves. Today, I am going ro introduce one of my favorite singer, Billie Eilish.

BIllie EIlish is a 18 year old singer(please leave a comment if you know her) and even though she is a pretty young singer, she has an unique way of singing.

By her special way of singing, she is loved by lots and lots of people around the world. Well, when I heard her songs for the first time, I thought it was.. really.. weird and kinda creepy. But her songs were really addictive and when I first found out that most of her songs were made by herself; both melody and lyrics, I was so surprised that she was only 18, and could make those songs!

Billie Eilish

My favorite song from her is 'wish you were gay' because I love her voice their, and the lyrics were so creative. The real lyrics ren't about those gay stuffs, and Billie isn't either! If you want to find out what it means, go for it.

Also, 'bad guy' is a really good song, too. You might think it is kinda.. um.. crazy well weird at first, but the real lyrics are about the violent problems between boys and girls in our society. Also, it is a very addictive song. Not only these songs, more of her songs are waiting for ya. I'll write some for you, and BYE!!

1. wish you were gay

2. bad guy

3. bury a friend

4. bellyache

5. i dont wanna be you anymore

6. you should see me in a crown

7. when the party's over

8. ocean eyes

THANKS!!!

9 views4 comments

Recent Posts

See All

dearmefromthepast

Dearmefromthepast, Hello, me from the past. 2019 is almost over like after 4 days it's over so I decided to think about how my 5th grade ...

to myself(I guess...)

To my past self, I was really worried about debating because I was probably sure that I was the worst student on the subjects of...

4 Kommentare


L E N A❤️️
L E N A❤️️
10. Juli 2019

Billie Eilish is one of my favorite singer as well! I like Ocean eyes and Bad guy

Gefällt mir

Also, I don't understand why she wants him to be gay!!!!

Gefällt mir

Really, bury a friend is kinda volent or something........

Gefällt mir

Chic Sarah
Chic Sarah
16. Mai 2019

I honestly think Billie Eilish creeps me out...... Especially the song 'Bury a Friend'.............. brrrrrrrrrr.....

Gefällt mir
bottom of page