top of page

birthday party!!~~

Hi it is me, the telecom. Almost all birthday parties are awesome. THIS is all what you KNOW, but reminders~~


A good party:

1. The birthday person(?) does not brag about their presents. ( Basically nice )

If the invitee is mean, the atmosphere gets bad...

2. The people who got invited congratulates the birthday person(?) sincerely.

If not, the birthday person might be mad, sad and stop the relationship.. TT

3. Invited person gives the Bp (BIRTHDAY person) presents "and" cards

That is the basic of the basic!!!

4. Do not invite rivals or people who do not know each other.

They might FIGHT or be akward.


A bad party:

1. Rude people.....

Oh, no!!!!!!!!


A good present

1. A card

A sincere card in pretty writing is the best even though we need more...

The friend will just like it!!

2. A "thing" present

Maybe a thing that the friend likes or has interested in. It does not have to be expensive.

ex} If a friend likes dolls(?) give a doll.

* Ask the friend's BF or find it out



Party place:

An o~~~~~rdinary place: HOUSE

These days, many people go to you know, trampoline places or 'sing rooms'. Others have pajama parties,or "surprise parties" !!!

Surprise parties can make your friend cry!! ( Cry of happiness, of course)


I will end my post here. I hope all of you have a great time at the party^^

" Happy birthday><"

Tricolon: I came, I played, I went

6 views2 comments

Recent Posts

See All

dearmefromthepast

Dearmefromthepast, Hello, me from the past. 2019 is almost over like after 4 days it's over so I decided to think about how my 5th grade ...

to myself(I guess...)

To my past self, I was really worried about debating because I was probably sure that I was the worst student on the subjects of...

2 Comments


KT Telecom
KT Telecom
Apr 18, 2019

Agreed to Hannah (Do not Take it seriously, only a joke)

Like

Expectation: Perfect party with ammmazing decoration, and beautiful gifts.

Reality: Crazy party with a few dinky decorations and just some boring gifts

(Don't take this seriously, only a joke)


Like
bottom of page