top of page
  • Writer's pictureJOON

Black sugar

There is almost nobody that did not hear about black sugar. It is the latest trend in eating and black sugar is delicious. It is just simple sugar and nothing more you can make your black sugar syrup. Black sugar is usually used with the jelly-like thing called tapioca pearls and I enjoy them. They feel similar to jelly but it is harder but more soft at the same time. It is a texture that only the people that ate it know. In Korea, there are a lot of bubble tea stores and they are all okay. I will tell you a few kinds, the first one is Gongcha it is a named that you have heard a lot. It is widely distributed in Seoul and the easiest to find in Seoul. The flavor is okay and I like it a lot.4STARS

Next is Amasvin it is a company that is fairly known well you can see one on the way to PEAI near the department store. (do not know if it is still there) I did not like it that much because of the taste of the taro milk tea is not so good. I will give it 3.5STARS.

Finally the alley there is one near our house and I enjoy going there bubble tea is very simple. Milk, Bubbles, and Black sugar syrup. I will give 4.6 STARS

7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

dearmefromthepast

Dearmefromthepast, Hello, me from the past. 2019 is almost over like after 4 days it's over so I decided to think about how my 5th grade ...

to myself(I guess...)

To my past self, I was really worried about debating because I was probably sure that I was the worst student on the subjects of...

Comments


bottom of page