top of page

Blackpink’s new song!!!

Updated: May 29, 2019

Hello one and all! Do you like Blackpink??? I personally don't like it but its okay.

If you didn‘t know, Blackpink released their new song, Kill This Love!!!!!! It is an amazing and catchy song with a new type of tune that no one has thought about!! It is a story of love and the 4 singers in Blackpink had more power then usual in their song!!! If you didn’t know, Lisa is a rapper and Jennie is also a singer + rapper,

Rosè is a vocalist, and Jisoo is too!!

In my opinion I think “Kill this Love“ was unique compared to what Blackpink usually sounds like.

In the music video, there is slo-motion and cool 😎 dances too!!! They are very talented and working hard people! Voices are beautiful and out of all the kpop idols, Blackpink has the most coolest and unique moves and the queens of YG!! Before I didn’t like Kpop because they were acting juvenile , but Blackpink wasn’t like that...... they were serious and they had more deep meanings in there song!! So I encourage you to be a blink!! ( Blackpink fan!!) I was very suprized at there new song because it is energetic and terrific looking!! The one who looked absolutley gorgeous was Lisa!!! All her moves , dance and especially her “Kicks“ were amazing!! Go Blackpink!!! There awesome, beautiful and terrific!!!!

It got 50million views in only three ours and I was one of the earliest one! Not even under 24 hours, people already made bunch of singing covers and dance covers and even make lyric videos! They literally act like solders!!!



17 views4 comments

Recent Posts

See All

dearmefromthepast

Dearmefromthepast, Hello, me from the past. 2019 is almost over like after 4 days it's over so I decided to think about how my 5th grade ...

to myself(I guess...)

To my past self, I was really worried about debating because I was probably sure that I was the worst student on the subjects of...

4 Comments


Doyeon
Doyeon
Apr 13, 2019

BTS comebacked yesterday, and they got 10 million views in 4 hours. However, it is literally 3 hours because melon was stopped, and had an error for 1 hour because there were so many fans coming into it together. Anyway, I think Blackpink is a way to go, between girl groups. They rock! I actually liked Kill This Love. It is attracting!

Like

Doyeon
Doyeon
Apr 13, 2019

Uhhh, isn't it 5million? 50 million is 5000 Man, and they got 56million (5600 Man) in 24 hours. So... I bet it is 5 million

Like

What is the song's name??

Like

Chic Sarah
Chic Sarah
Apr 09, 2019

I was one of the first viewers! I luv blackpink, and that is why my profile pic is Jennie!! Kill this love is not my favorite, but it is an awesome song.

Like
bottom of page