top of page
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Pinterest Icon


Hi, and welcome back to another post by Jubilee. Today, I am going to introduce a website called "Brainfall". This website is similar to vonvon or buzzfeed. It is a website with quizzes. I hope most of our class students smile by this website, doing quizzes. Nobody wants a boring quiz, right? So, don't worry! Each quiz is very interesting, and I am sure all of our students will spend a lot of time doing quizzes in this website. Okay. I guess I persuaded you all, so now I will tell you about this website called "Brainfall". Brainfall has 7 categories, which are 'Lifestyle', 'Movies', 'Television', and 'More (In this category, there are 'Music', 'Sports', 'Trivia&IQ', and 'Love&Relationships'. That is why there are 7 categories). So, please check out every category, and find out youjr results! You might be mad if you get a bad score in 'Trivia&IQ' category, but you'll be ok with 'Movies' or 'Television'. These categories are quizzes for TV shows, and basically movies, of course. Now, I will tell you some quizzes in case you want to have a taste about the quizzes.

Which movie villain are you?
How well do you know the disney princesses?
Are you Tom or Jerry?
Which pop diva are you? (P.S. I got Madonna.... For other results, I got Katy Perry)
Who loves you the most?
How popular are you?

More than these quizzes that I gave you right here, there are TONS and TONS of quizzes in Brainfall, so please check it out and tell me your results in the comment section for the quiz "Which pop diva are you?". Bye, and thank you!!


9 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

dearmefromthepast

Dearmefromthepast, Hello, me from the past. 2019 is almost over like after 4 days it's over so I decided to think about how my 5th grade was in 2019. I remember I was still upset that the classes all

to myself(I guess...)

To my past self, I was really worried about debating because I was probably sure that I was the worst student on the subjects of debating. My first role was reply which I had no clue what to do or how

bottom of page