top of page

brawl stars boss fight

Updated: Apr 17, 2019


This is a mod in a new game made by supercell brawl stars. Many people play this game right now. I mean this is like the no.1 mobile game in the world! I bet many kids in your school plays this game. I wrote a blog post about this a long time ago. I will explain something that I said I would write about. Well this in my opinion is one of the hardest mod. So basically you have to kill a big robot while it gets stronger. There are something called power cubes that spawn. If you eat it, it get's you stronger. There are stages in this mod. The boss keeps getting angrier and finally goes to god mode. When it comes to this you basically have no hope. the boss deals like 9000 damage at once.


BEST CHARACTERS


Leon- He is a melee dealer who cane become invisible which is good when running away.


Pam- she is a healer and she deals a lot of damage too


Piper- She can attack the boss from far away dealing tremendoes damage.


Colt- IS THE BEST dealer


The best in this list is leon.

10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

dearmefromthepast

Dearmefromthepast, Hello, me from the past. 2019 is almost over like after 4 days it's over so I decided to think about how my 5th grade ...

to myself(I guess...)

To my past self, I was really worried about debating because I was probably sure that I was the worst student on the subjects of...

Comments


bottom of page