top of page

brawl stars new character rosa!

Updated: Apr 28, 2019

Hello ladies and gentlemen! Today, your host Jayden will introduce a new character called Rosa! She is a girl, and she is a botanist boxer. Her Hp is 5000, which is the 4th highest of all brawlers(1.el primo, 2.bull, 3.frank). Because she is a boxer, she throws a flurry of powerful punches with perfect technique, and the damage per each punch is 480. Her super attack is a shield-Strong stuff. She gets a strong skin of tough vine for 6 seconds, decreasing all damage received by 80% for the duration. Finally, her star power is Plant Life- Rosa recovers 300 health per second when inside a bush. People can get Rosa's star power when you reach power 9 or 10 by getting it from a brawl box. Her rank is rare, so when she comes out, you can by her with 19~30 gems. She's going to come out in about 1 day, so better stock your gems up! Goodbye everyone! Bye!

19 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

dearmefromthepast

Dearmefromthepast, Hello, me from the past. 2019 is almost over like after 4 days it's over so I decided to think about how my 5th grade ...

to myself(I guess...)

To my past self, I was really worried about debating because I was probably sure that I was the worst student on the subjects of...

Comments


bottom of page