top of page

Brawl Stars star power! P.1

To day Is my 3rd post about brawl stars!! I will explain special powers called starpowers you can acheive them when the character level is 9 or 10. You can buy them from a store or a chest. These star powers make your character stronger.


Shelly-Her ultimate slows down characters


Colt- his move speed is faster


Nita-She can heal her bear!!!


Dynamike-Dynamike can now jump with his explosion!


Motis-he can harvest souls and heal


Bo-he can see bushes for a longer range


Jessie- she can heal her turret



ROSA-She heals when she is in a bush


Carl-faster pickaxe-lame


Barley - regains 300 health with every succesful attack


brock- his rocket now burns


Bull- when health low reloads faster

\

Watch out for next blog!! Part 2 is coming

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

dearmefromthepast

Dearmefromthepast, Hello, me from the past. 2019 is almost over like after 4 days it's over so I decided to think about how my 5th grade ...

to myself(I guess...)

To my past self, I was really worried about debating because I was probably sure that I was the worst student on the subjects of...

Comentarios


bottom of page