top of page

Bt21's creation

Updated: Jul 5, 2019



Hi everyone! It's me Sophia! Today I'm going to tell you how bt21 was made. A lot of you guys will already know the Korean boy band BTS. But, did you know that they created bt21?they teamed up with a company called line friends, to make the characters. BTS created bt21 pretty recently. But the characters became very popular not only in Korea, but in other countrys, such as the US. Bt21 consists of 8 characters. Cooky, Rj, koya, tata, van, mang, and chimmy are the characters. Cooky is Junngkook's character, Rj is Jin's, Koya is RM's, Tata is v's, Mang is J-Hope's, and Chimmy is Jimn's character.(Van is the team's character.)The characters have all of their merch in the Line friends shop. They have really good merch at Line friends. I hope you enjoyed this blog! Bye!!!!!!!!

47 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

dearmefromthepast

Dearmefromthepast, Hello, me from the past. 2019 is almost over like after 4 days it's over so I decided to think about how my 5th grade ...

to myself(I guess...)

To my past self, I was really worried about debating because I was probably sure that I was the worst student on the subjects of...

1 則留言


I like Jimin and Suga!!!!! I'm a middle Army, and I like Chimmy the most for BT21~~~~ Are you an Army?

按讚
bottom of page