top of page
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Pinterest Icon

BTS concert!!!

Hello ARMY's! I am doyeon and today i will tell you about the awesome BTS concert I went to in Japan. Well, recently, I went to two BTS concerts, one in Osaka, one in Nagoya. Unlike Korea, if you want to go to a concert, it is not 'clicking very fast', it is randomizing. Well, if you get picked, you can pick another person to go with you. (They give two seats at once, right next to each other) Osaka, it was picked with my mom's account, Nagoya was with my account. Actually, in every concert, they do the same songs, same dances. However, they introduce themselves differently. (Also, no matter how much we look at them, we want to see MORE.) Well, in Osaka, there were three floors. We were on the 3rd floor, almost on the top, so we had to look with expensive binoculars to see their face. (Still teensy-weensy. Me looking to BTS is like a giant looking at an ant) However, in Nagoya, there were 5 floors, and we got picked GROUND!!!! We did not even need binoculars. Still, because my height was to small, compared to all the other adults around me, i had to stand on an Olympiad bible plus heels. (But when all the other adults were jumping in Anpanman, I had to jump too, so my feet hurt very much. Myself jumping was just like a giant with heavy body and weak legs jumping)

Also, when Anpanman went on, the person next to me scream so loud that it was like pouring glass into my ears. (Not because of BTS's song, Mr. Patrick)

Now I will tell you how the concert's organized. First the show some videos from before the concert starts from about 5 minutes after the concerts started. Suddenly, the lights go off. Then, BTS appears!!! Everyone starts SCREAMING! Right away, they start dancing Idol. Then, they introduce themselves in Japanese. Then after they do a few more songs all together, they do individual songs + dancing.

Jimin (Yuss!!!) Serendipity, Junkook Euphoria, etc. Then they do lots of other songs until there is only one hour left. When one hour is left, they put on videos for five minutes, and everyone is resting. After 5 minutes, they start, "ARMY time!!" Everyone is again, SCREAMING! Also, they are holding up a sign that says in Korean, "We purple you(means that we love you) BTS. We are happy right now." (They give it out when you enter the dome.) Then, they sing the song, 'Answer; love myself' really long. Lastly, they drive around in the dome, saying hi to their fans. When they are finished, they go back to the stage, and slowly disappear under it. (Actually, before they disappear under the stage, Junkook ran around the stage, just for fun)After that, we all leave, and it is over. All together, BTS is sooooo awesome, cute, handsome, sings well, dances well, etc. (Looking at BTS dance is like looking at the best dancer in the world, shich they are!!!) Forever BTS!!! (I'm sorry Mr Patrick if you don't like BTS)




14 views3 comments

Recent Posts

See All

dearmefromthepast

Dearmefromthepast, Hello, me from the past. 2019 is almost over like after 4 days it's over so I decided to think about how my 5th grade was in 2019. I remember I was still upset that the classes all

to myself(I guess...)

To my past self, I was really worried about debating because I was probably sure that I was the worst student on the subjects of debating. My first role was reply which I had no clue what to do or how

bottom of page