top of page
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Pinterest Icon

CAFE BRING💎

Hi divas and welcome back to another blog by Chic Sarah!!! Anyways today I will be introducing a jewelry cafe called Cafe Bring to you girls. Most of my friends never went there because it is not THAT famous. And I am here today to make it famous. Anyways, it is a small cute cafe that lets you make your own jewelry. There are necklaces, chokers, earrings, fake earrings, and even bracelets. It is located in many places, and one of them is the Lotte Mall in Jamsil. One pair of earring costs 10,000 won to make, because all of the jewels are silver, and of high quality. In some cafes, you have to pay for a drink or DON'T ENTER. However, the Lotte one does not need drinks to be bought because it HAS no drinks. I made a earring as well, which was uneven. I went with a friend so I chose one and she chose the other one, and that is why it is an uneven one. I personally don't think they match well so I am planning to go there again to make the same pair again, and where them EVEN. I believe that I sent the picture to some of my friends (probably Julie?), and if you wish to see my earring please text me and I will be glad to send you a picture. Back to the topic. I honestly recommend this place because it is very high quality, and has so many toppings (?). You can make your ONE AND ONLY jewelry there!!! I hope you divas go there someday when you are at the mall, and have a jeweltastic day!!!!!!!!!!!!

14 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

dearmefromthepast

Dearmefromthepast, Hello, me from the past. 2019 is almost over like after 4 days it's over so I decided to think about how my 5th grade was in 2019. I remember I was still upset that the classes all

to myself(I guess...)

To my past self, I was really worried about debating because I was probably sure that I was the worst student on the subjects of debating. My first role was reply which I had no clue what to do or how

bottom of page