top of page

calligraphy

This calligraphy thing is totally amazing!!!!! I got to know this from my friend. We went to Daiso, and saw a calligraphy pen. I had been curious about this soft pen, and I realized it was a calligraphy pen. I bought two, and my friend, also bought two. I just like the soft and pretty feeling of calligraphy, even though I am terrible at writing. Doesn't it feel kinda smart to have a quote written in calligraphy??? The writings the pro writes are amazing!!!!!!!!

I think calligraphy is kind of a healing trend for people in earth. (Of course!!) Graphy is like writing, and Calli is just a word that is fun to say^^ ( 100% not proved ) ( Warning )

If you go to Daiso, there are calligraphy pens from original black to some kind of unique color. (I am not advertising Daiso Ha.HA )



The good thing about calligraphy is that IT is your own style. You can see your masterpiece(?) and be satisfied. You can't, I mean do not have to learn. Even if the teacher is a pro, you are not the teacher, unless you are the same 'version' of people.

THE pro of calligraphy: a person who is a calligrapher ( didn't know calligrapher is a world. LOL)

I really like calligraphy!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!v If you want a healing hobby, go to Daiso or anywhere, buy a calligraphy pen and enjoy >.<

BYE

1299 words

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

dearmefromthepast

Dearmefromthepast, Hello, me from the past. 2019 is almost over like after 4 days it's over so I decided to think about how my 5th grade ...

to myself(I guess...)

To my past self, I was really worried about debating because I was probably sure that I was the worst student on the subjects of...

Comments


bottom of page