top of page

character spotlight series-robin


Um Hi I'm Chloe welcome , disneys ,to my series(?) of character spotlight, FE. If you wanna see any other spotlights, please comment me. Oh and If you don't want to get spoilers, better watch out for endings part. Today is about robin or Ruffle who is in smash bros. ultimate and F.E awakening, Fates(if amiibo is collected)

-character spotlight-story of robin-

according to the F.E official Wiki, ' In the original timeline, after Robin and Chrom defeat Validar at The Dragon's Table, Robin becomes possessed by Grima and kills Chrom. Robin's consciousness is completely taken over by Grima in this timeline, who uses their life force to channel his powers through their body. When Lucina and the other children attempt to escape to the past, Grima follows her to stop her. Upon returning to the present, Grima tried to fill the present Robin with his memories; however, Robin's body was not strong enough to retain the memories, weakening Grima's power. Robin developed amnesia as a result, however they save their name and their skill with war tactics. Because Grima poured his memories into Robin, they occasionally are flashed with their future version's memories from time to time, resulting in migraines ' It saids. So in short, Robin was possessed by a dark dragon called Grima and in the original world, kills Chrom, who is actually the protagonist of F.E awakening. I'll explain that in another spotlight. anyways he/she kinds of looses memory thing and only remembers Chrom's name.( amnesia again, really F.E?) And there is this time travel stuff and all so chrom, Robin, olivia and so on's kids come to the present to stop grima.

-ending and true identity-


Oh my Robin? What did they just do to you? Well..... SO apparently He/She is THE FELL DRAGON GRIMA! our favorite dragon except for ninian, tiki, julia, naga, nah, corrin, and nowi. He/She has to die to keep Grima sealed away. Robin can make two choices in the game.

1.Chrom gets the final hit and all lives, including Grima who'll be sealed away and will survive.

2.Robin sacrifices and keeps Grima sealed forever, though he/she can live if the BOND is strong enough.

So It means robin and grima can both live or both die and robin...lives....with the power of 'FRIENDSHIP'?

-appearances-



Robin is an avatar. Robin can be both girl or boy, married by any unit if different gender. He/she has different appearances though the original is grey hair, black (seems navy) cloak, and brown eyes. He/she has different voices and can name him/her differently. He/she is a mage and sword unit with the tomes and levin or thunder sword which robin has in smash bros. ultimate.

15 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

dearmefromthepast

Dearmefromthepast, Hello, me from the past. 2019 is almost over like after 4 days it's over so I decided to think about how my 5th grade ...

to myself(I guess...)

To my past self, I was really worried about debating because I was probably sure that I was the worst student on the subjects of...

1 Comment


Chloe(I love animes)
Chloe(I love animes)
Mar 27, 2019

Really hard on this. can you vote for me disneys? :)

-Takumi

-corrin (a.k.a corn)

-Azura (a.k.a Aqua)

-chrom

-luci (a.k.a lucina)

Like
bottom of page