top of page

Chrome's Hidden Dinosaur Game, Now Online!

Hello viewers worldwide! I'm your host Jayden, and today I will be talking about Chrome's hidden dinosaur game. Before, this dinosaur game only appeared when you did some kind of special action, but now you can play it online for free! This game is called T-Rex Run. When you go into this site, a dinosaur comes out. Then, if you press any button, the game starts. If you start and go for a few seconds, a cactus(or a group of cacti) comes out. In order to survive, you need to jump over the cacti by pushing the space button or the arrow pointing up in the right side of the computer. Sometimes, there are two groups of cacti which are close. Then you can't press the space button two times; it doesn't work. You have to keep on pressing the space button. As you go further, the faster the speed is, so you have to concentrate a lot. If you really, really want to do well, then click the little box that says 'Activate Bot?". Even though you have to press the space button a few times, the computer does a lot for you. Just enter this site and you can play the game.

https://elgoog.im/t-rex/

Well see you guys(and girls) tomorrow!

19 views6 comments

Recent Posts

See All

dearmefromthepast

Dearmefromthepast, Hello, me from the past. 2019 is almost over like after 4 days it's over so I decided to think about how my 5th grade ...

to myself(I guess...)

To my past self, I was really worried about debating because I was probably sure that I was the worst student on the subjects of...

6 Comments


but it only works when there is no internet connection

Like

did you know if you are playing on a computer and press the 'down' button it will lean over and make it possible to dodge birds more easily!

Like

Chic Sarah
Chic Sarah
Feb 08, 2019

I know that!! I did it but its cool to find lol

Like

It sure is kinda fun!!

Like

Um.... Everyone knows this!!

Like
bottom of page