top of page

Chungha's 'Gotta Go'

Hello guys! Another fun day at this blog with Jayden! Today, I'm gonna introduce a song called 'Gotta Go'. Chungha made it and it;s really good. You get addicted as soon as you hear it. The song itself is very good but the dance is the Statue of Liberty. What I mean by that is the dance is seriously&extremely fabulous in ways I can't describe. You have to do this some sort of weird clock dance, to a clockwise turn while looking cool and bouncing(?) your body. Then you have to make a 12 with your fingers by unfolding one finger from your right hand, and unfolding another finger about 0.5 seconds later. Next, you have to place your right hand on your right side of the body and walk while again bouncing your body one more time. Even though I couldn't explain it very well, it still seems awesome when you see the music video. You can just watch it if you click here.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6ze7cFI6QBk on Naver.

For the song, I have a favorite part, which is the climax. Chungha says something like 'It's already 12 o'clock Omg it's already 12 o'clock' and does the dance I was just talking about 9 lines before. This song is so good that people even made a U+plus commercial about it. Just see it here!

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zsb6mdMBvDU on Naver!

Well this is all of the things that I have to say for today. Bie, Bie! Cu2morrow!

10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

dearmefromthepast

Dearmefromthepast, Hello, me from the past. 2019 is almost over like after 4 days it's over so I decided to think about how my 5th grade ...

to myself(I guess...)

To my past self, I was really worried about debating because I was probably sure that I was the worst student on the subjects of...

Comments


bottom of page