top of page

Chungha v.s Chaeyeon

Recently, the 4th season of Produce 101 series in Mnet 'Produce x 101' had ended, which reminded of my favorite K pop idol, Chungha. Then, my sister started to stan Chaeyeon in IZONE, and we started to argue who is better. Today, I am going to write about comparisons between Chungha and Chayeon.


Chungha

First, Chungha. She debuted in a girl group named IOI by Produce 101 seaon 1. Now, she is a female soloist singer, and her title song of her most recent album is 'Snapping'. She was the main dancer of IOI, and she debuted as the 4th place of Produce 101. In the program, she was popular as the girl good at dancing, and now she is the most sucessful member in IOI. We can know that she is an expert at both singing and dancing because her MR removed video or live stage performance's singing is PERFECT and it isn't much different with the singing with the autotune. Also, she had uploaded some cover dancing videos such as '7 rings', which proves her awesome dancing skills. Her full name is Kim Chungha by the way!




Lee Chayeon

Second, let's talk about Chayeon. She debuted by the program Produce 48 which is the third season of the produce series, and now she is on of the members of IZONE which is made by Produce 48. Then, what is her task in Izone? Just like Chungha, she is the main dancer of IZONE, and she debuted as the 12th place of the program. She was also popular as the girl good at dancing, and the difference with Chungha is that Produce 48 wasn't her first program. She tried Kpopstar and Sixteen, but failed both. Anyways, she is also and expert at both singing and dancing, because she is the most stable one on MR removed video, and live stage, and she is really good. Also, in other many programs, she uploaded some other dancing videos, and she was amazing! Her full name is Lee Chayeon.


My sister and I had argued which Chayeon was better or Chungha was better, but now, we boh think that comparing is meaningless since they are both awesome artists. By comparing how they debuted, their task in their group, and their dancing and singing, both of them are very good singers and dancers. I hope many people can know how awesome they are, and I highly recommend the videos of them dancing! Thanks :)


left: Chungha Right: Lee Chayeon

9 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

dearmefromthepast

Dearmefromthepast, Hello, me from the past. 2019 is almost over like after 4 days it's over so I decided to think about how my 5th grade ...

to myself(I guess...)

To my past self, I was really worried about debating because I was probably sure that I was the worst student on the subjects of...

1 comentario


I usually like IZONE more, but individually, I like Chungha more than Chayeon because in IZONE, I like Jang-won-young the most.

Me gusta
bottom of page