top of page

Claire's (piercindivas)

Hiiiiiiiiii divas!! So today I will be posting about Claire's, a piercing&stationary store!! So basically Claire's is sadly not available as shop in Korea, but is in Europe. Do not be disappointed! You can go to the Claire's web store and order! Claire's is sort of like Smiggle, but also it pierces ears since its mostly for piercing but has all those cute stationary and earrings! If you to on YouTube and search ear piercings, than you will see nearly 85% American people piercing at Claire's, since Claire's is the world's leading ear piercing shop! So........... I'm sorry that this post is kinda short, but WHATEVS! Try going to the Claire's online store by clicking the button 'Claire's' down below!! Have a piercetastic day!


22 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

dearmefromthepast

Dearmefromthepast, Hello, me from the past. 2019 is almost over like after 4 days it's over so I decided to think about how my 5th grade ...

to myself(I guess...)

To my past self, I was really worried about debating because I was probably sure that I was the worst student on the subjects of...

1 Comment


Chic Sarah
Chic Sarah
Mar 18, 2019

HIIIIIIIIIIIII

Like
bottom of page