top of page
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Pinterest Icon

Claw Machines!! 😍

Hi everyone it's Sarah again, and today I will be talking about CLAW MACHINES!!! So, basically when I typed in the Korean word (inyung-bbobki) for translation, the only word that came out was puppet, which was a word I never needed. So, I just got it from Wikipedia, claw machines. Taitoro, a Japanese game company first invented the claw machines in 1965. And, as a lot of people know by now, claw machines were very hot, and still is hot in Korea. Especially between YouTubers, many people are doing challenges like putting in 100 dollars into one machine or something like that. However, I think that doing so is a very dumb thing to do since then all that money are going to go to the claw machine owners, while all the YouTubers get are some cute plushies and one or two more subscribers. Oh, and by the way I will show you divas a HONEY TIP that was used by many YouTubers and that is the 4'o clock tak tak tak tip. So this tip is just basically kind of bumping the claw on the glass wall using the joystick and fidgeting with it toward the 4'o clock angle. If you want to know how to do it more professionally, press 'Plushies' in the bottom of this post. Today, I have written about a claw machine, how it came to be, and some tips. I hope you enjoyed my post and have a PLUSHTASTIC day!!!

10 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

dearmefromthepast

Dearmefromthepast, Hello, me from the past. 2019 is almost over like after 4 days it's over so I decided to think about how my 5th grade was in 2019. I remember I was still upset that the classes all

to myself(I guess...)

To my past self, I was really worried about debating because I was probably sure that I was the worst student on the subjects of debating. My first role was reply which I had no clue what to do or how

bottom of page