top of page
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Pinterest Icon

copied and pasted from keller lincoln post. (ctrl c + Ctrl v)

Hi everyone it's Sarah for the first time in Keller Lincoln. Anyways, umm I am here today to post about a app called Tik Tok which is kinda like Instagram, but with music............. PERMANENTLY. This app called Tik Tok is very magical to me, because it can make a one lame video into an AWESOME music video, which in my opinion, surprises me. Believe it or not, it also made thousands of normal students into STARS because of their awesome ideas, and perhaps TALENT (?) in making music videos. There was a mv that I very ADORED in first sight. It was filmed in a very colorful and high building, and the person was on top of it, probably the balcony. She was so good at Oh Nanana, I thought she came down from the sky or something. I do Tik Tok, and my nickname is.............. NOT GONNA TELL U!! I'm sorry for all the suspense but I have my privacy, and I won't like all of you to just come into my account........ so...................... yep. I started Tik Tok early and I always edited my videos not too colorful, but sort of simple and gave wave effects when there is some kind of impact. It was a blog on informing u girls on the modern app, Tik Tok!!!!!!!

19 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

dearmefromthepast

Dearmefromthepast, Hello, me from the past. 2019 is almost over like after 4 days it's over so I decided to think about how my 5th grade was in 2019. I remember I was still upset that the classes all

to myself(I guess...)

To my past self, I was really worried about debating because I was probably sure that I was the worst student on the subjects of debating. My first role was reply which I had no clue what to do or how

bottom of page