top of page

Crazy and insane youtubers(must subscribe)

Now you'll be wondering" Are there any crazy people who do crazy blogs for likes on youtube?" And me, Jihoon the Great says yes!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Remember I said to subscribe to unspeakable and mrbeast. Well today these two are the most insane youtubers. So you need to subscribe them to not miss out o their awesome fun.

First, mrbeast. But here are some of his video's first.




Now as you can see, there all pretty crazy with a lot of money. And this youtuber will give you laughs everyday. He also put million legos in a house too! He has currently(2/3/19) 14,480,000 subscribers. Some are 19 but most are not and you can enjoy this. He also purchased the worlds most expensive app and shooted things underwater.


Now we have unspeakable. Here are some of his videos.



Now unspeakable mostly does minecraft videos but these are like not as crazy as mrbeast but certainly still crazy. He gets his pool mess up he even once put cereal marshmellows in his pool. He does crazy also like 24 hours in a lambrogini or a gigantic hamster ball. He uploads almost everyday and not only that he also listens to comments for even more, so be sure to subscribe them



10 views3 comments

Recent Posts

See All

dearmefromthepast

Dearmefromthepast, Hello, me from the past. 2019 is almost over like after 4 days it's over so I decided to think about how my 5th grade ...

to myself(I guess...)

To my past self, I was really worried about debating because I was probably sure that I was the worst student on the subjects of...

3 Comments


Plus, I think I know the first one!

Like

Some of them are naki....

I am sorry

Like

bottom of page