top of page

Crazy Candy Review

Hi guys~~ It's me. Now, we all like candies(or maybe not). We lick them, chew them, and sip them. But, candies around us are sooooooooooo ordinary!! You know, I am

kind of bored of candy!!! So, after some research, I found these two types of candy. It's very strange...

First, it's kissin' Kate Barlow candy. This, quite a lot of people know. It is simply a plastic lip + a candy. Also, there is the type that the' lip' is the 'candy'. But now, I will introduce the first type.There is a candy inside the mouth. With diverse colors and designs, it is making the shoppers turn back and look. There are designs of Shreck, and many other animation character. Anyways, I think that candy, we eat it with our mouth, not our eyes. Fortunately, I remembered that I had it before. What was the taste?? Well, in my opinion, I did not like it. It was tons of sugar. There was no other taste. This is just my own opinion ,so if you like unique or sweeet candy, give it a try!!!

Second, it's.... a candy for people who like the sweet, sour taste of candy. It is from Germany and is called the UFO candy. You know, the plane(?) that aliens ride on.

Unfortunately, I couldn't taste this one. What it looks like, is same as the name. Like the UFO. There are many colors such as pink, yellow, blue, etc. as you will see later. There is a photo waiting for you. Anyways,I heard that the taste is slightly different by the color. But they all taste sweet, sour,sweet ,sour. Some Youtubers say it taste like the candy at the super. I DO not know for sure, but I think it is a enjoyable treat.

This is it for today, and see ya !!!

Bye^^


9 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

dearmefromthepast

Dearmefromthepast, Hello, me from the past. 2019 is almost over like after 4 days it's over so I decided to think about how my 5th grade ...

to myself(I guess...)

To my past self, I was really worried about debating because I was probably sure that I was the worst student on the subjects of...

1 Comment


I tried the sucking one which is a 'mouth'!!!

Like
bottom of page