top of page

Crazy Looking Cakes!😲

Hi guys, welcome to an another season of Alice in Wonderland's posts! (crowd cheers) Today, I'm going to tell you about crazy-looking cakes top 5!


Top 5: Pig in Mud??

Well~~ This looks too 'muddy' to eat! These fat pigs are so cute, bathing in chocolate mud that is sticky and gooey! I think they are going to splash out any second and spray sweet chocolate everywhere!! LOL!!!


Top 4: Octopus in Trouble?!!

Now, now, what is wrong with you? Aren't you supposed to be in the ocean swimming freely and gracefully? Being the lace of the ocean? This octopus looked SO real, that I thought it was a real octopus!!


Top 3: Gimme a Double Cheeseburger!

Wow, this one looks like a burger with fries- only it's not! -Warning- Fast food lovers, do not eat this. This is a cake. I want to try this someday!!


Top 2: Barbie, is this your shoe?

Huh? This is a CAKE!!! Surprise, surprise! I think we can actually wear the shoe!! Doesn't it look so... REAL, and not caketastic at all?


TOP 1: Make-Up? Cake-Up!

The first cake is...(drum roll please) A MAKE-UP KIT CAKE!! Lovin' it!! This cake looks like it could be a make-up kit right now!!! Sarah, I think you should have this cake for your birthday!!

Thank you for reading! Have a CAKETASTIC day, and cya Friday!!!!! LOL!!!







8 views4 comments

Recent Posts

See All

dearmefromthepast

Dearmefromthepast, Hello, me from the past. 2019 is almost over like after 4 days it's over so I decided to think about how my 5th grade ...

to myself(I guess...)

To my past self, I was really worried about debating because I was probably sure that I was the worst student on the subjects of...

4 opmerkingen


Chic Sarah
Chic Sarah
11 mrt. 2019

I LUV the makeup! That's bc I'm ya know....... make up maniac! LoL

Like


PLZ follow me!

Like

Wow!! What is UR favorite cake!!!

Like
bottom of page