top of page

Custom cursor, how to use it.

Hello I am #David the Meme Destroyer😎🤗again, and I have a suggestion for you. Have you ever wanted your pointer(mouse thing, the arrow or starter) to be your favorite characters from movies, games comics marvels and more? Well, then there is Custom Cursor for you! My favorites are Thanos Infinity Gauntlet, Spiderman, and Star wars characters.

First, go on Google Chrome Webstore and type Custom Cursor or type https://custom-cursor.com/ and you will have to download it to the Chrome tab and there will be some characters and if you wish to have other better Marvel characters, click "more cursors" on the bottom left corner and find these awesome starter characters. I use this:

and again, it's....SPIDERMAN!!! Normally if you move your mouse thing, it is Spiderman, and if you click something, it is the gloves.

612 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

dearmefromthepast

Dearmefromthepast, Hello, me from the past. 2019 is almost over like after 4 days it's over so I decided to think about how my 5th grade ...

to myself(I guess...)

To my past self, I was really worried about debating because I was probably sure that I was the worst student on the subjects of...

1件のコメント


WHOA!! That's AWESOME!!!! I've gotta use it!!!

いいね!
bottom of page