top of page

Cute Puppies that would Make Your Heart Melt!!💗😍

What kind of dog do you like the best?

What kind of dog do you like the best? 🐾 A Poodle or a Pomeranian? A Maltese or an Yorkshire? There are many kinds of puppies in the world. But my favorite are the Pomeranian or the Yorkshire. My favorite are those because they are so adorable and cute❤️ !! Firstly, a Maltese is one of the small dog kind, and they are normally 20-25 cm. We normally see white Maltese, but there are also brown and gray Ma-ltese. They are extremely rare, but they are still sooooooooo adorable!! 💕Since a Maltese has a small sized body, clean white fur, and a smart mind, they are really popular around the world!! Also, typical Malteses are very kind, nice,and friendly to people, so people just absolutely L-O-V-E them!! 😆 Next is the Yorkshire. The Yo-rkshire also has a small body. It's nickname is 'The Moving Jewel' because it is so precious and CUTE!!!! They are really smart(they are 20th in the dog intelligence 😮), and there average size is 20-23 cm. They normally live 13-14 years, then die.😭They have black and brown or golden fur, or maybe white. It is really pretty. Also, a Yorkshire has big eyes that can tell it feelings, and it is very adorable. But some-times, it is really tough and be like 'Disgust' from inside out! 😠 Well, what kind of dog do you like better? A Maltese or an Yorkshire? Please tell me in the comments section. Bye!


This is an Yorkshire Terrier and Maltese mix.


50 views4 comments

Recent Posts

See All

dearmefromthepast

Dearmefromthepast, Hello, me from the past. 2019 is almost over like after 4 days it's over so I decided to think about how my 5th grade ...

to myself(I guess...)

To my past self, I was really worried about debating because I was probably sure that I was the worst student on the subjects of...

4 Comments


You guys seem to like my favorite dogs too!! ^^ ;; 😆

Like

I want a DOG!! I never had a single dog for a pet!! I am so confident that I can keep it really well! However, my mom will never ever let me. T.T My favorite dog is pomeranian. Those dogs are so cute!!!!!!

#IWANTADOG!

Like

Chic Sarah
Chic Sarah
Jan 16, 2019

I love the Yorkshire!!!!!!! Smart and cute. Others are either GIGANTIC or stupid, has hair loss (?) and had a mean behavior. Yorkshire's rule!!!!!! ♡^▽^♡

Like

Hi guys! What puppy is your favorite? Like I said, please tell me in the comments section! Thanks for reading my post:D!!

Like
bottom of page