top of page

dance moms (shock)

Updated: Jun 7, 2019

Hi everyone today I will be talking about a show that I enjoy watching a lot called 'Dance Moms'. I think some of you know this since it is pretty famous. Believe me, it was. It's a show where they show how young dancers are trained. The instructor is Abby Lee, and she is a devil. It's like she doesn't care about other people's feelings at all. Her favorite student was Maddie Ziegler, and her little sister was also loved who is Mackenzie Ziegler. Abby is such a mean person in the show. She curses to the moms, and says stuff like 'you are terrible' to any dancer who messed up. Its purpose I believe was to show people about very harsh treatments or something. Her rival is Candy Apples dance company, which is owned by Cathy. They always act like babies and fight over such small things, and pranks can not be dis included. My personal favorite is Maddie. It's just that she has such a beautiful face, and her whole body is just like a silk scarf dancing around in the stage. I preferred her solo routine 'The Woods' the most because it was very emotional and best of all, her costume rocked. It's jewels were dangling as leafs on the dress, more of an elf theme. I also liked 'Bond Girl' because she danced very well. I hope you enjoyed this and if you wish to see Dance Moms, click the link below!!


15 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

dearmefromthepast

Dearmefromthepast, Hello, me from the past. 2019 is almost over like after 4 days it's over so I decided to think about how my 5th grade ...

to myself(I guess...)

To my past self, I was really worried about debating because I was probably sure that I was the worst student on the subjects of...

1 Comment


Doyeon
Doyeon
Jun 16, 2019

I can't imagine my mom dancing!?!?!?

Like
bottom of page