top of page

Dart Maps (try it)

Hello and today everyone thinks that maps are a boring thing. The only thing useful is when your lost or you came to some city or country for the first time. Well your wrong because maps can be turned into dart board. Here are some videos or pictures.

Video quiz: Name every single present on the map. Please answer in the comment section and winner gets jellies.

Now as you can see this is a very fun challenge. For girls Gucci would be best. And for boys would be apple or best buy. So for example, if you use Korea's map.


Seoul would be Gucci. Because then it small and hard to match. And Geong sang nam do would be best buy because now it's big and easy to match. So consequently, always put what the girls like in small spaces. You want to put the map stuck on a poster board because than the dart would go through the foaming board instead of your walls or fingers.......... The rules are simple if you dart the ocean, you out. if you do it on the line, you out. Also you can't get help or trade with the other person. And there is no rules that you have to split the map by state or region. You can do not only stores but also like video games or legos or even fashion. I'm starting a youtube channel and I'm going to try it. It going to take a lot of money but still, I believe I can do it. Even if your dart lands on a island it will count. So hope you guys try it and I hope to see you in a brand new blog.

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

dearmefromthepast

Dearmefromthepast, Hello, me from the past. 2019 is almost over like after 4 days it's over so I decided to think about how my 5th grade ...

to myself(I guess...)

To my past self, I was really worried about debating because I was probably sure that I was the worst student on the subjects of...

Comentários


bottom of page