top of page
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Pinterest Icon

dear mefromthepast


Ok, so this is supposed to be a homework, which is the weirdest homework ever, that I'm gonna have to write a letter to myself?!?! Well, Okay, that's easy. I've done it before. (But on that occasion, I had to pay 3000 won). But anyway, let's get started.



Hey tony, its me tony. Although I'm aware that time travel is impossible, or until now, I was somehow asked to write a letter to you, or me, whatever, and somehow my past self is supposed to read it, which is you. So here goes. I know how it felt during your first day, with all the excitement, awkwardness, hope, etc. But to be honest, it was nirty percent FEAR, and all other stuff mixed up. But anyway, when I first stepped in, I realized the unique sitting arrangement, and for that day, I was sitting with Chloe, Jihoon, and a person I can't remember the name of. And for that day, you were mostly quiet during the class. I came to realize that the Class name is Disney and that Patrick teacher is super kind and funny. And there was a girl in the back, who was really loud, and kept shouting out stuff like "OMG" or something, who turned out to be Julie. But anyway, I know that you are feeling very nervous, but I just want to say that everything's just gonna work out well!! All students here are kind, you won't get bullied, obviously, and the teacher is great, and the arrangement and discussion of class is super great. How do I know this? Because I went through it!! Which means that you will go through it well also!! So, anyway, be kind, prepare well in homework, study hard, and you'll be all set! That's all it takes. Good luck!

20 views5 comments

Recent Posts

See All

dearmefromthepast

Dearmefromthepast, Hello, me from the past. 2019 is almost over like after 4 days it's over so I decided to think about how my 5th grade was in 2019. I remember I was still upset that the classes all

to myself(I guess...)

To my past self, I was really worried about debating because I was probably sure that I was the worst student on the subjects of debating. My first role was reply which I had no clue what to do or how

bottom of page