top of page

desserts!

Hello everyone! I am Nile. Today i will write about desserts(yum!!!!!!) of Japan an France, which are quite similar but different.

Desserts of Japan (and Korea) are mostly made with rice or other grain. I guess that desserts of Japan are focused both health and taste. For example,Matcha, a traditional Japanese tea, helps preventing stress and diseases. Similarly, green tea helps preventing diseases like diabetes,too.

Although l like Japanese desserts a lot, l prefer those from France more. Desserts of France are usually made using sugar(which is a reason l like those!), such as Meringue or Macaron. Sadly, that also makes diabetes normal for most citizens. :(

I think desserts from both countries are really delicious!! What is your favorite dessert??(P.S. Mine is marshmallow!)





2 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

dearmefromthepast

Dearmefromthepast, Hello, me from the past. 2019 is almost over like after 4 days it's over so I decided to think about how my 5th grade ...

to myself(I guess...)

To my past self, I was really worried about debating because I was probably sure that I was the worst student on the subjects of...

1 commento


Yummy!!!!

Mi piace
bottom of page