top of page

dialogue

HI!~~ Now, I have heard the word dialogue, but I do not know the meaning. O.K. I thought a dialogue was a diary, because, it sounds similar. After some use of the internet, I found out that dialogue means simply talk. A dialogue uses the " blah blah blah" . I made a short story using a dialogue.


Warning: this story is weird.


There was a lion named...... nothing.. Lions do not have names. Every year, the lion came to a village and captured three 20 year olds. Every time the lion ate them by, frying, boiling, and baking one into cake (Ewwwwwww!!) . No one tried to fight the lion because it is so fierce. One day, a handsome man came to the village, and said he will kill the lion. HE said, " I am good at lion killing. Believe me. " The towns people thought that the healthy looking man would kill the lion. One elder said, " You are a strong and brave man. Please save us" to the man. The young man went deep into the forest. Sadly, he forgot his gun and in one second, he was eaten by the lion. (Of course! THE lion is way stronger than humans!! Poor handsome guy.....) So, the village people made a big fort made of tree. THE violent lion did not attack anymore because he thought the fort was a very tall tree. A happy ending


The story is not that fun....

I DO NOT KNOW WHAT IS A FORMATTING RULES SURROUNDING DIALOGUE..........

I think it is how the other person reacts to the dialogue..........


bye!!!

12 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

dearmefromthepast

Dearmefromthepast, Hello, me from the past. 2019 is almost over like after 4 days it's over so I decided to think about how my 5th grade ...

to myself(I guess...)

To my past self, I was really worried about debating because I was probably sure that I was the worst student on the subjects of...

Comments


Commenting has been turned off.
bottom of page