top of page

diy how to make the easiest slime ever

Hi everyone I am posting today on how to make the easiest slime ever. So basically this is going to be one of my shortest blogs ever because the steps are just too short. Anyways, here are the steps.

Oh and by the way, this idea is from Aira Tran, a female YouTuber, who mostly films on DIY's. So now here are the steps.

First, you have to prepare a little jar that has a lid, since you have to shake later on.

Next, put in the water glue in the jar, or clear PVA glue.

Then, put in the Renu, or lense cleaning substance (water), if you wish to be specific.

Finally, SHAKE well.

Last but not least, NOTHING!!!! Actually, there is something.

PLAY WITH IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Isn't it sooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo simple?

If you don't believe me, check the video out yourself. Here, click down below.

PS. There is coloring part involved as well using acrylic paint.


Slime ( 4:07 ~ 5:06)


Bye divas~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

15 views4 comments

Recent Posts

See All

dearmefromthepast

Dearmefromthepast, Hello, me from the past. 2019 is almost over like after 4 days it's over so I decided to think about how my 5th grade ...

to myself(I guess...)

To my past self, I was really worried about debating because I was probably sure that I was the worst student on the subjects of...

4件のコメント


Chic Sarah
Chic Sarah
2019年6月19日

@Doyeon, until the thing gets together

いいね!

Doyeon
Doyeon
2019年6月16日

How much do you have to shake?????????????

いいね!

OMG How can it stick with each other only by shakin??!!

いいね!

Chic Sarah
Chic Sarah
2019年6月12日

Sooooooooooooooooooooooooooo easy

いいね!
bottom of page