top of page

DIY phone cases

Hello, I am kt with an interesting review^^ Today... the review will be about phone cases.

Many people have a phone, and want their phone to be special-looking than others phone. Of course, people can buy cute, pretty, unique phone cases online, or offline. And to admit, those cases are really affordable and unique. But still, some people want an one and only phone case. Those people, they go to DIY shops and make their own case!!!!!!




1. There are numerous shops in Hong-Da, where many people visit. (Of course, there are shops in other places)

2. The price, is usually between 9900~10000 won, and is different by what toppings people put. Quite expensive, huh??/

3. The shops usually give out plain-jelly cases for free.

4. There are these boxes for each topping. So it looks well organized.(The toppings are made of plastic)



5. Pick from numerous toppings ( characters, animals, talking bubbles etc), and stick it with glue gun, or superglue.

6. Bring the case home, see how you and your phone looks amazing!! ( Sorry for using 'you'.... T.T)

PS. If the topping falls out, glue it again at home. (Do not use glue stick!!!!)

PS. The 3D feeling of the topping is addictive!!

PS. DIY is Do It Yourself

16 views3 comments

Recent Posts

See All

dearmefromthepast

Dearmefromthepast, Hello, me from the past. 2019 is almost over like after 4 days it's over so I decided to think about how my 5th grade ...

to myself(I guess...)

To my past self, I was really worried about debating because I was probably sure that I was the worst student on the subjects of...

3件のコメント


Wow... I MUST go there after I finally buy a smartphone..... I have no idea whennnnn but someday I will get a smartphone, NOT SOON TAT

いいね!

🍌Hannah Banana🍌
🍌Hannah Banana🍌
2019年4月25日

I agree with Alice in Wonderland!! They look sooooo pretty!!

いいね!

Alice in Wonderland
Alice in Wonderland
2019年4月25日

Cool!! I want to make one 2222

いいね!
bottom of page