top of page
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Pinterest Icon

ed sheeran

Hi guys! Welcome to another Tony's blog post. Before I start, maybe ur aware, but I changed my profile pic to ED SHEERAN!! I think he's an amazing artist, with an amazing voice and a catchy voice. He's one of my favorite artists, because he's stylish, not like a fancy shmancy colorful K pop star way, but in a quiet but passive and kind way.


Ok, this is sad, but funny meme. So, fun facts about him.

1. Ed Sheeran waas named the best selling global artist of the year in 2017.

I think he deserves it.

2. He hopes to write a soundtrack for disney.

Well, he should. His voice is naive and clear. Maybe for a Peter Pan or some kind of prince.

3. A MOVIE WILL COME ABOUT HIM!!

4. He is UK's richest celebrity under 30.(On your face, Tom Holland!)

5. He teamed up with Prince Harry(of Uk) for the world mental health day.

6. Ed Sheeran is taking a 18 month break, which started four months ago.


And second, his songs. Shape of you, Beautiful People, Supermarket flowers, Castle on the hill, Photograph, Thinking out loud, 2002(He made the lyrics), Perfect, and many other songs. Shape of you, which is the second most viewed song in the whole world, is my favorite. It should be the most viewed song ever because the most viewed song currently, despacito, has many views only because India people watched it a lot, and since there are 1.2 billion people in India, it isn't fair because most of its views would have came from the Indian population. So anyway, he's the world's best musician.

31 views5 comments

Recent Posts

See All

dearmefromthepast

Dearmefromthepast, Hello, me from the past. 2019 is almost over like after 4 days it's over so I decided to think about how my 5th grade was in 2019. I remember I was still upset that the classes all

to myself(I guess...)

To my past self, I was really worried about debating because I was probably sure that I was the worst student on the subjects of debating. My first role was reply which I had no clue what to do or how

bottom of page