top of page

Edible Lipstick šŸ’„!!!!!! (culture shock)

  • Helloooooooooooooo everyone and welcome back to another Sarah the Blink's blog postingsšŸ’™!! So today I will be telling you about edible lipstick šŸ˜²!! I guess I knew about this CRAY CRAY lipstick since I am soooooooo into makeup!! However, I don't really use them since if you do then when you grow up your lips won't be as beautiful and pink like most of you in this class. Instead it will be blue with no natural beauty at ALL. That is because you used makeup when you were younger and your lips weren't as strong as adults' ones, so it can't cure the color TAT. I only use them while performing on stages. That is why I get SUPER scared when they do ballet performances because believe me, ballet makeups are SO thick they make you look like ANNABELLE!! Anyways, this lipstick is not actual lipstick, obviously. Its actually made out of chocolate šŸ«!! The company who made this is called the legendary.... (drum rolls) NANIS!! It smells like a chocolate with a little bit of frosting and it tastes like CHOCOLATE!! obviously LOL. Also, it looks like lipstick with very beautiful colors and it can even be on your lips! Even though, yes, it will be extremly sticky. But, worth a go!! It also sounds like a crack so I believe that it is a very good treat for ASMR (view Stella's blog if you want to know more about ASMR!!) since it is very crunchy! I ADORED the milk chocolate one the most. It tastes sort of like Guylian chocolate. Those are my FAV!! Anyways, you should DEFINITELY try this MAGNIFICENT and INTERESTING CHOCOLATE TREAT!!

YUMMY LIPSTICKS!!


  • Also, if you want to find out even more about this edible lipstick, click the button at the bottom of this post that says 'lipstickšŸ’„'. It links to a YouTube video explaining every single detail very well.

That was the end of Sarah's blog postings and have a CHOCOLATASTIC day!!

šŸ¤£




12 views2 comments

Recent Posts

See All

dearmefromthepast

Dearmefromthepast, Hello, me from the past. 2019 is almost over like after 4 days it's over so I decided to think about how my 5th grade ...

to myself(I guess...)

To my past self, I was really worried about debating because I was probably sure that I was the worst student on the subjects of...

2 Comments


Chic Sarah
Chic Sarah
Feb 21, 2019

pleeeeeeeaaaaaaaaaaaaaase follow me!!!!!! I BEG you!!!!!!!

Like

Chic Sarah
Chic Sarah
Feb 21, 2019

yumyum

Like
bottom of page