top of page

Endgame: uniforms

Hi, and you know endgame, the last avengers movie. And as it is the last, it will have good abilities to the character as well. So lets so you guys just a few of them.


First is Captain America. Everybody knows him as a blue man with a bright looking star sheild. But in endgame, his suit is darker. He also does a lot of deal. Once Captain America uses his skill on you, it almost impossible to escape. But there is also the team suit. It doesn't have a big diffrence to it. So either uniform has a big good or bad side.




Secondly we have Ironman. Now Ironman's name is lame as tin cans. It's literally a man with a flying iron suit. But trust me, this iron suit rocks. It's skills are 2 times fatial than CXaptain America. It shoots a cannon of razors, It turns into a very weird jet and pushes you, and makes bombs fly everywhere. Ironman also has a white suit.



Lastly, Thanos. Thanos has gold armor on his body. His helmet also has a gold crest. And his gautlet is always the same,on his left hand. And he has a two-way sword. You hold it in the middle and slice everything. Thanos with this uniform has one of the highest attack stats. Thanos's ultimate skill, makes a suction portal with his Infinity Stones and does up to 888 hits!!





6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

dearmefromthepast

Dearmefromthepast, Hello, me from the past. 2019 is almost over like after 4 days it's over so I decided to think about how my 5th grade ...

to myself(I guess...)

To my past self, I was really worried about debating because I was probably sure that I was the worst student on the subjects of...

Kommentare


bottom of page