top of page

Extreme sports

HELLO!!!

One day, I GUESS about a year ago, I saw a TV show that had guests bungee jumping. I also saw a pro person motorcycling, doing tricks. I just thought they were cool and also very very dangerous. I heard that some pro got badly hurt doing some tricks.

Extreme sports is basically a sports that is more risky than other sports such as sky diving, rock climbing or etc. I just do not wanna die, so I only will watch those risky sports. ( I KINDA want to try bungee jumping which is less risky) I recently saw a picture of a man walking on a thin rope and, if the man looks down, there is a cliff!! It's just like, if he is too scared and he falls, only a thin rope will be on her body. Seeing that was so scary...... TAT.. I HOPE THAT GUY IS BRAVE..


I just get addicted in seeing those pictures!! I want to do it, but I.. I mean there is too much risk ... I think I want to try the safer ones like...... umm.... I GUESS nothing is safe. If you are interested in seeing thrilling sports I recommend only SEEING the sports. Extreme sports has some mysterious power that is surprising and fantastic. I really think it is art, rather than sports. Well, I do not think riding motorcycles and doing tricks will make a body, but...... yeah~

Kt, a person who enjoys seeing extreme sports says, " Bye^^"

Bye~~

8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

dearmefromthepast

Dearmefromthepast, Hello, me from the past. 2019 is almost over like after 4 days it's over so I decided to think about how my 5th grade ...

to myself(I guess...)

To my past self, I was really worried about debating because I was probably sure that I was the worst student on the subjects of...

Comments


bottom of page