top of page
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Pinterest Icon

Foods that look disgusting but taste acceptable - China

Hiiiiii!!!!! I'm gonna talk about the Foods that look disgusting but taste acceptable in China. Before I talk about these foods, people who are eating something now, or ate something just before, be careful of reading this.........Also the people who loooooooove animals, don't be so angry.........


1. Rat


Yeah....It doesn't look so bad...... In china, it is the meal they serve to an important guest. the way they make it is to burn the fur off, cut it, and fry it. The rats are clean, and there are rats that are near 20kgs, so it may be OK to try!

2. Monkey's brain, skull



This is absolute animal torturing. Don't read it carefully.

The way this is made is by slicing the top part of the monkey's head off, and pull out the brain. The problem is that this process is done while the monkey is still alive. TAT aufull!!!!

There are much more such as a pregnant sheep, goose liver, shrimp alchole, spiced chicken liver, donkey, goose foot, turtle, baby mice. The problem is that all of the 'cutting-off' and 'going into the mouth(only for the baby mice)' is done while the animal is alive. Like, It's like tearing off fleash, and burning a live animal!!!!!!! I can't get why the animal saving groups all around the world do not talk about these foods!!!!!I bet looking at how the 'dog soup' in Korea is made is easier to watch than the foods I talked about.

I hope you didn't obite.


9 views2 comments

Recent Posts

See All

dearmefromthepast

Dearmefromthepast, Hello, me from the past. 2019 is almost over like after 4 days it's over so I decided to think about how my 5th grade was in 2019. I remember I was still upset that the classes all

to myself(I guess...)

To my past self, I was really worried about debating because I was probably sure that I was the worst student on the subjects of debating. My first role was reply which I had no clue what to do or how

bottom of page