top of page

friends forever series-Claires


Sarah has told us lot's and lot's of stories about claires and ear piercing. Today, Jubilee is gonna talk about another cute and beautiful and cool series of Claires!! The picture on the top is one of the friendship forever series. Isn't it just so AWESOME?! This friendship series are simply for friends. By these kinds of jewelries, you can express your feelings to you BFF. These are really good for birthday presents for your friends, too. You can give this to your friend and cross your heart (and hope to die) that you will never ever forget to bring it whenever you two meet together. Also, there are sister's friendship jewelry, too.


First, this is for sisters.

This is cool, too!

With sisters, it is a good way to impress your sisters with this small present. I don't have any brothers or sisters, so that is kinda sad, but I always get happy when I see sisters fighting each other LOL.


I think the boys will say that these are all for girls, but not for boys.

NONONONONONONONO!!!

Read until the end and you'll find out..... No, I'll just show you guys right now!!


Second, this is batman,,,,,,,,.......

I don't really know if you guys like batman..... However, I think this is cool, too!!!


You know what?! There are mother & daughter's friendship(?) accesories!!


Lastly, this is for mother & daughter.

This is wa--y too beautiful!!!!!!!! This necklace is for daughters and moms. It has a broken heart shape, (which all those necklace on the top does) so that it matches with the other one, perfectly.


This one is awesome, too!!!




Therefore, my message to you guys are that simply, I hope you go to the claires web below and please leave comments if you liked it!!!

Bye!!!


#https://www.claires.com/?lang=en

27 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

dearmefromthepast

Dearmefromthepast, Hello, me from the past. 2019 is almost over like after 4 days it's over so I decided to think about how my 5th grade ...

to myself(I guess...)

To my past self, I was really worried about debating because I was probably sure that I was the worst student on the subjects of...

1 Comment


I LOVE the first one!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Like
bottom of page