top of page

Friendship Bracelets!

Hey, everyone!

Today I am going to talk about the most coolest bracelets in the world! People who live in America probably know these items because almost everyone in America does it. However, in Korea, nearly no one does it which surprises me because it is so pretty it could of been a trend in Korea

Anyway, the most common is called the Chinese stairway, but I prefer the Pixel pattern more. Basically what these are is there are patterned bracelets and you share it with your friends so you can know that your “ friends”. Of course it is not necessary but it is elegant and it shares a pretty visual. Also, it is very simple to make because it comes with a kit with strings, and you can start making it with the instructions.

Friendship bracelets look aesthetic on your wrist which is why I recommend trying it out! I am not sure if they sell it in Korea, but they defiantly sell it on Amazon, when you go to the USA. It is always more pretty when you try it with mostly glittery coils because it shines more GREAT. There are a lot of styles you can make, but the prettier the harder. Though, the work pays off and you end up with a masterpiece! Everyone will enjoy it so

I strongly recommend you to try making one!!

5 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

dearmefromthepast

Dearmefromthepast, Hello, me from the past. 2019 is almost over like after 4 days it's over so I decided to think about how my 5th grade ...

to myself(I guess...)

To my past self, I was really worried about debating because I was probably sure that I was the worst student on the subjects of...

1 commento


I had one of those kinds of things that my mom gave me but then I dunno where I left that bracelet...

Mi piace
bottom of page