top of page

Fun Games: Roblox

Updated: Jan 21, 2019

Roblox is an online game that you can create a game, or play a game made by someone else. There are at least 178 million accounts created. And has over 70 million monthly users. In Roblox, you can be playing a game with someone who can be in the other side of the world! The initial launch date of Roblox was in 2005. It was created by David Baszucki and Eric Cassel. Many people enjoy playing Roblox and I personally think it is the best game ever created! Many Youtuber's play Roblox and this may be one of the reasons why Roblox is so popular. People can customize their avatar in roblox with the free clothes or Robux or earning acessories in events. Robux is in-game money that you can get with real money. I think the price of robux is way too expensive. So i recommend not buying robux. In Roblox, there re many types of games. These includes tycoons, obbies, etc. Roblox allows kids to imaginate and play with crazy games. My favorite games in Roblox are obbies. It is fun to try to escape something and when i finish the obby, i feel accomplished something. I really recommend playing Roblox since it's free and really fun!




34 views2 comments

Recent Posts

See All

dearmefromthepast

Dearmefromthepast, Hello, me from the past. 2019 is almost over like after 4 days it's over so I decided to think about how my 5th grade ...

to myself(I guess...)

To my past self, I was really worried about debating because I was probably sure that I was the worst student on the subjects of...

2 commenti


KT Telecom
KT Telecom
24 gen 2019

Hi,Hannah!!~

I have never done this game but it seems exciting. I guess I will try it if I have time.

#sampleofmypasta


Mi piace

Hello person! :D

Mi piace
bottom of page