top of page

Future fight best characters

So I'm a future fight veteran whose been playing for 4 years. And I have gone across many heroes and super villians. But I would answer as fast as a cheetah If you asked any thing about ranking I would tell you faster than a cheetah. The best character is from the recent updates. I will tell you the best 2 characters!! So here we go!!!


1. Jean gray


Jean Grey is a new character that is very strong and reached no.1 Granted her 1,2 ,3 skills do not do much of a damage. but her 4th skill is devastating. It creates like this field of energy that somtimes one cuts even thanos who is the second best character. Thats how she climbed up to the top of the list.


2. Thanos


Many of you know the famous Thanos. In the movie he is strong enough to destroy half of the whole universe From just one finger snap. But in the game it doesn't have a finger snap which would actually be op. But his t-3 skills are op he goes up in to the universe and throws a devestating attack that is almost impossible not to be hit. So the purple man is second place.

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

dearmefromthepast

Dearmefromthepast, Hello, me from the past. 2019 is almost over like after 4 days it's over so I decided to think about how my 5th grade ...

to myself(I guess...)

To my past self, I was really worried about debating because I was probably sure that I was the worst student on the subjects of...

Comments


bottom of page