top of page
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Pinterest Icon

Games to play in vacations

Hi guys!! Hope you all had a good Sulnal vacation! As you know, our precious Sulnal vacation ended just yesterday. ;( Today, let me introduce some good games to play in vacations! Oh, the good games I am keep on saying are games that we can play without Wi-fi or data usually in cars or trains where we can't use wi-fi.

1. Helix jump

This game is the game you spin the circle shaped floor to pass down the ball to the bottom. I couldn't find any good words to explain this game, so it might be quite different, though. lol. Anyways, it is pretty a good game to play. It is very simple, but quite addictive..

2. Bounce Ball

This one is a very popular one, too! There are lots and lots of levels, and it gets harder and harder as you complete each level. You bounce and move the ball to jump over the obstacles and eat(?) the stars.

3. Geometry Dash Lite

This game is also a game which you bounce the square shaped something and jump over the obstacles. This game has different music each round, and this game is SUPER HARD!! I mean, it gets really harder each round, but it is still fun.

4. Rider

This game is the game you tap your screen to move your car. There is no level, but there are some challenges which are some kinds of missions. To play this game, you have to jump over some obstacles or holes.

This is the end of my reccommendation of today!! I hope you enjoyed it and have it usefully. If you know any of these games or have more intresting games, please comment below. This is all for today, and bye!


P.S. To enjoy these games without data, you must put data on to 'off'! If you not, it would still use some of it.


Geometry Dash Lite

Helix jump



15 views3 comments

Recent Posts

See All

dearmefromthepast

Dearmefromthepast, Hello, me from the past. 2019 is almost over like after 4 days it's over so I decided to think about how my 5th grade was in 2019. I remember I was still upset that the classes all

to myself(I guess...)

To my past self, I was really worried about debating because I was probably sure that I was the worst student on the subjects of debating. My first role was reply which I had no clue what to do or how

bottom of page