top of page

Google's Easter eggs

Updated: Mar 29, 2019

#HiiiiiiiiiiiiiDisneys Today I'm going to tell you about Google's hidden Easter eggs!!(crowd cheers) If you were in DT's class, you probably know that DT hid Easter Eggs in his site. (If you wanna go, click here!! - > EmperorDavid) Anyways, Google hid some too!! Maybe you know, but let's start!!

1. Zerg Rush

I know this is sooooooooo obvious. Everybody knows this. But anyways, “Zerg Rush” is a specific strategy in the video game Starcraft in which you throw huge amounts of disposable bodies at your opponent to overwhelm them, according to the The Daily Dot. If you Google Zerg Rush, little 'o's will cover your page!! OMG!!

2. Barrel Roll Trick

Go to Google.com and simply type in the search box “do a barrel roll” and see the magic . The page will rotate two times. CRAZY!!!

3. Atari Breakout Trick

Go to Google images and type “Atari Breakout”. The images will be transformed into blocks and you can play Breakout ,classic arcade game of the 70’s era. LOL, gamers!!

4. Tilt Page Trick:

Search for “tilt” on Google and see how your page tilts a little .

5. Recursion trick:

Search for “recursion” on Google and you will get stuck in an infinite loop much like recursion . Recursion means repeating. Google will show “did you mean recursion?” every time  searching for recursion . It is a fun act of Google for all the geeks who understand what is recursion. Not so good, this one.

6. Google Gravity

Type in “Google Gravity ” in their homepage and then click on the “I’ m feeling lucky” button. It will redirect you to one of the fun projects called “Google Gravity”. It is a Chrome Experiment done by Hi-Res. See how gravity bring Google to its knees. You can even search anything. OMG!! I tried this, and it was CRAY-CRAY!!

Soooooooooooo, if U R feeling bored, just play with your new friends!! I found this at (click) Google, so go there!!

7. Bonus: elgoog.im

A rotated version of Google.com, kind of google tricks. Provides you with a reversed Google site, known as Google backwards. You can also do surfing on elgoog.im, it’s fun. I LOVE THIS SITE!!!!

You can fly through space using Google sky. You can see  celestial objects, including stars, constellations, galaxies, planets and the Earth’s moon via Google sky.

LOL!! Thx for reading! P.S PT, I did according to!!

69 views2 comments

Recent Posts

See All

dearmefromthepast

Dearmefromthepast, Hello, me from the past. 2019 is almost over like after 4 days it's over so I decided to think about how my 5th grade ...

to myself(I guess...)

To my past self, I was really worried about debating because I was probably sure that I was the worst student on the subjects of...

2 Comments


There is 'Where's chuck norris' trick in google, too! When you search google, it says '

Google won't search for Chuck Norris because it knows you don't find Chuck Norris, he finds you.

Your search - Chuck Norris - did not match any documents.

Suggestions:

Run, before he finds you.Try a different person.Try someone less dangerous.

Like

What is UR favorite one? Me? Personally, the Atari Breakout one.

Like
bottom of page