top of page

Gossips

"Blah blah blah blah, snicker snicker..."

Taylor and Emma was the biggest gossips in Rushmore Academy, an academy for rich girls.

"Hey Taylor!! Look at that troll... Whisper whisper whisper whisper..."

They whispered to each other and giggled. One day, the teacher couldn't stand it. The girls were whispering and giggling as usual.

"Oh my god, Emma. Look at our ridiculous teacher in her AWFUL makeup! I mean, she doesn't even know what suits her, I mean, her lip gloss color is... Blah blah blah, babble babble..."

"God, Taylor, you are so right. There is only one and only way to make her beautiful like US- hibernate!!!"

"Giggle giggle snicker snicker..."

"Excuse me, Emma and Taylor, would you share with the class what you talking about?"

But Emma and Taylor couldn't hear their teacher because they were so busy whispering. And, of course, gossiping.

"Okay class, have a free period. Emma and Taylor, come to me."

But this time, Emma and Taylor was painting their nails.

"EMMA AND TAYLOR! COME TO ME THIS INSTANT!!"

"Yes!'

Taylor yelped. But Emma yawned and picked her nails and said,

"Why should I? My nails are not dry. I don't have time for MONKEY buiswax. So TOODLES!!"

She stayed in her seat and began to do her mascara.

"Emma, I'm going to call your mother."

"Doesn't matter. Anyways, Taylor, about..."

"EMMA YOUNG!! YOU GO TO THE PRINCIPLE'S OFFICE THIS INSTANT!!"

"I TOLD YOU THAT I DON'T HAVE TIME FOR MONKEY BUISWAX!!"

Emma yelled. Then she flipped her long, lush blond hair and stared at the teacher with her icy blue eyes(sorta like MacKenzie Hollister HAHAHA)

"Emma, I think you'd better-"

"Oh yeah?? Now who's they goody-goody, the teacher's pet?"

Taylor rolled her eyes and sighed.

"Please, Emma, you might get expelled!!!"

"I. Don't. Care!!"

Emma stormed away. Taylor clip-cloped after her.

What would happen? Plz tell me in the comments section, and



22 views7 comments

Recent Posts

See All

dearmefromthepast

Dearmefromthepast, Hello, me from the past. 2019 is almost over like after 4 days it's over so I decided to think about how my 5th grade ...

to myself(I guess...)

To my past self, I was really worried about debating because I was probably sure that I was the worst student on the subjects of...

7 Comments


LOL

Like

I agree LOL

Like

Now that I think about it, Emma and Taylor are kind of like Tiffany and her friends from NHH middle school(from Dork diaries-tales from 'a not-so-friendly-frenemy')

Like

I agree....

She's so crazy!!

Like

Emma will get expelled and be humiliated for the rest of her life!

Like
bottom of page