top of page

This a real picture from Russia. This green snow surprised everyone in Earth. It's quite beautiful, isn't it? Well, however, this is NOT a good one. This green snow is because of chrome plant NOT GOOGLE CHROME!!!) in a local factory in Russia. Chrome water have went down to the town, so it's mixed with snow, and that is the reason why the it's color is green, not white. Moreover, there are more events like this in Russia.


Like this, black snow had covered the town. This had the same reason with the green snow. This black snow is not because of the chrome factory and its chrome lant. Instead, this happened because of black carbon, mixed with white snow. The kids who touched this snow, green or black, had some red dots in all over their body, and had said that it was so itchy. Also, they coughted a lot and had some headaches. So, the town citizens are protesting about this green and black snow because of pollution.


There are more events that was caused by pollution. This picture is not from Russia. Well, it is from the town near Siberia. Beatiful pink lake, isn't it?? However, this is not the "Pink Lake", orginally. This is also because of pollution, as I have said already.

Like these pictures above, we REALLY should save the Earth to stop these crazy. maybe beautiful (?) things to happen just because of pollution. Please, LET'S SAVE OUR GREEN PLANET EARTH!!!!


https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pvuN_WvF1to

Click this button above to see the music video of Lil Dicky-Earth

Cilck this button above to see the lyrics video of Lil Dicky -Earth



13 views2 comments

Recent Posts

See All

dearmefromthepast

Dearmefromthepast, Hello, me from the past. 2019 is almost over like after 4 days it's over so I decided to think about how my 5th grade ...

to myself(I guess...)

To my past self, I was really worried about debating because I was probably sure that I was the worst student on the subjects of...

2 Comments


KT Telecom
KT Telecom
Jun 04, 2019

Oh my!!!!!

Like

LOL

Like
bottom of page