top of page

guide dogs


Hiii… Today, I will write about the reasons guide dogs are special. Guide dogs learn basic things from 7weekes from they are born. They never play ball, and never sleep with people. A bit sad...

When the dog becomes 1year or so, they go back to the guide dog school. Before that, the stay with a puppy walker. the dog learn things for about 1 year. when they past the final test, the dog becomes a guide dog. They work for about 6 years and then go to someone's house to live there until they die.

Guide dogs live shorter tan normal dogs because they work their lives! Guide dogs are special because they work for the blind all their lives!

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

dearmefromthepast

Dearmefromthepast, Hello, me from the past. 2019 is almost over like after 4 days it's over so I decided to think about how my 5th grade ...

to myself(I guess...)

To my past self, I was really worried about debating because I was probably sure that I was the worst student on the subjects of...

Comments


bottom of page