top of page

Hello~

Hi guys I am doyeon. Even though I am not your classmate now, I would still do blog writing. So today I will talk about Kelly Teacher's class.

1st, there is no blog!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

2nd, there is no Honorable Mention and All Star!!!!!!!!!!!!!

3rd, she doesn't give an F!!!!!!!!!!!! She just tells them to do it again in the interview room and if they did, it's an A!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!11

4th, THERE IS NO CNN10!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

5th, the tests are harrrrrrrrrrrrrd!

Anyway I want to come back to Mr Patrick's class TAT.....

See ya later! (Even though we won't)

16 views3 comments

Recent Posts

See All

dearmefromthepast

Dearmefromthepast, Hello, me from the past. 2019 is almost over like after 4 days it's over so I decided to think about how my 5th grade ...

to myself(I guess...)

To my past self, I was really worried about debating because I was probably sure that I was the worst student on the subjects of...

3 Comments


Doyeon
Doyeon
Jun 06, 2019

Math schedule TAT

Like

Chic Sarah
Chic Sarah
Jun 05, 2019

T A T Why did u leave????????????????????

Like

KT Telecom
KT Telecom
Jun 04, 2019

Hi, Doyeon^^

Like
bottom of page