top of page

Hidden meanings in endgame!!!!!!!

Updated: Sep 5, 2019

Hey guys, in todays blog I will write about the hidden meanings of endgame. You may think you know all but there is much you don't know.


1. Avengers Assemble

Never in one marvel movie until endgame nobody said Avengers assemble while it's sort of a trade mark for them.

2. Mjolnir.

In Thor dark age the hammer is thrown in the same angle as in endgame. Very sure not all of you know about this.

3.I love you 3000 times.

This has a hidden meaning because apparently all of the marvel movies combined, it is 3000 minutes.

4. Don't do anything stupid.

In the first avengers Bucky says this to captain don't do anything stupid but in endgame captain america tells bucky that.

5.I can do this all day.

In the captain america first avenger, He says this when fighting a guy before the serum. Captain sure likes to say things twice or more guys.

6. Iron man cross Thor.

In avengers one, Thor attacks iron man with lightning but that actually charges iron mans suit. The used this idea and made this in to a weapon.

7. Gamora and Natasha's dying shape.

many of you might have noticed this but as Natasha dies the same way as Gamora, They actually died together in the same pose.

4 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

dearmefromthepast

Dearmefromthepast, Hello, me from the past. 2019 is almost over like after 4 days it's over so I decided to think about how my 5th grade ...

to myself(I guess...)

To my past self, I was really worried about debating because I was probably sure that I was the worst student on the subjects of...

1 Comment


bottom of page