top of page

How to Become Popular on a Blog!!!

Updated: Jan 17, 2019

Hello everyone welcome back to another Sarah's posts!!!!! So today I will be giving advice on how to become a QUEEN on a blog. I guess I'm a little (?) popular on this blog and other blogs. First of all, people aren't interested on posts that talk about things such as news (politics and all those stuff) because honestly it seems pretty RARE to see a case of a person this age being THAT interested on politics, or government issues. So, mostly you HAVE TO talk about trends, like I did on finger tempo. This only accrues to the case of being GIRLS mostly, but its also a fantastic idea to talk about FASHION, or BEAUTY STUFF. Then a lot of girls seem to check it out and give a like!!!! Its also a cute idea to use a lot of emoticons. I prefer emoticons because they FIT BETTER (?) since they don't have colors. However, I believe that using emojis is also a great idea. Lastly, post photos. Only words and words and words seem LAME!!!!!! If you follow these tips I think you will become popular in no-time!!!!!


PS. Check out my OWN blog by clicking the button that says Sarah below!! ♡ and if you want to become a contributor than please leave ur email on the comment section!!!!!!



33 views6 comments

Recent Posts

See All

dearmefromthepast

Dearmefromthepast, Hello, me from the past. 2019 is almost over like after 4 days it's over so I decided to think about how my 5th grade ...

to myself(I guess...)

To my past self, I was really worried about debating because I was probably sure that I was the worst student on the subjects of...

6 Comments


Chic Sarah
Chic Sarah
Jan 17, 2019

Julie please tell me your email so that I can send an invitation to u

Like

I want to be a contributor!! Your blog was awesome!!

Like

Hey, your blog was just soooooooooooooooooooooo cool!! Miniz!!

#Cute_Hobbies_are_Awesome

Like

Chic Sarah
Chic Sarah
Jan 17, 2019

ps. I'm sorry i forgot about the button

Like

Where is the button you wrote on the P.S.? I am waiting a lot to check your awesome blog, Sarah the stylish!

Like
bottom of page