top of page

How to clean your room

Hello guys, it's KT Telecom!!! Are you enjoying your spring vacation??I AM HAVING A GOOD TIME WITH FAMILIES AND FRIENDS. I believe you all are preparing for a new start. After a few days, we are going up to 5th grade. And for me, I always promise to myself to clean my room at March. BUT, it is too hard to keep that promise. So, I will give you some tips to clean your room.

1. Clean your desk

I guess that everyone uses a desk everyday. So it is uncomfortable if there are a lot of things. First, you need to throw out unnecessary things such as bits of paper. Then you need to organize your pens. Throw away pens that are dead and keep pens that you do not use in your desk drawer. Thirdly you should clean up all of your desk by using a vacume cleaner . Whooosh! Finally you should set the things you want on your desk.



2.Clean the floor

What next is to vacume the FLOOR, and put books or toys at it's place. How easy!!!!!

3. Throw out!!!!!

This is the hard part. You might have had a hard time to throw away things even if you had never used that item. You might have also wandered 'I want to throw away things I made from school or academies'. That is when you use the BOX. First, prepare 3 boxes and write Really throw away, I do not know, and KEEP. Throw away the really throw aways, and keep the KEEPS. But how about the I do not know box?

Well , first place the box where you can see well, Then, see how many items you use . After a few weeks or months, leave the things you've used and dump the things you have not used in the trash.

P.S To save the environment, it is good to share things with friends.

4.Enjoy!!!~~

Enjoy a nice year with a nice room!


12 views4 comments

Recent Posts

See All

dearmefromthepast

Dearmefromthepast, Hello, me from the past. 2019 is almost over like after 4 days it's over so I decided to think about how my 5th grade ...

to myself(I guess...)

To my past self, I was really worried about debating because I was probably sure that I was the worst student on the subjects of...

4 commentaires


KT Telecom
KT Telecom
06 mars 2019

Late, but me 3~~


J'aime

Well Me 2____

J'aime

Alice in Wonderland
Alice in Wonderland
24 févr. 2019

Agreed, Hannah Banana!!!

J'aime

🍌Hannah Banana🍌
🍌Hannah Banana🍌
24 févr. 2019

Hmm... am I the only person who follows these steps but by the end of the day need to start again?

J'aime
bottom of page